Salva Kiir Mayardit

  • Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions
  • Department of Atomic Energy
  • Department of Space

All important policy issues and all other portfolios not allocated to any Minister

Bernaba Marial

  • Minister of Presidential Affairs

Onyoti Adigo Nyikec

  • Minister of Livestock and Fisheries

Dhieu Mathok

  • Minister of Investment

Angelina Teny

  • Minister of Defence and Veterans Affairs

Peter Mercallo Nasir

  • Minister of Energy and Dams

Lasuba L. Wango

  • Minister of Federal Affairs

Mayiik Ayii Deng

  • Minister of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation

Awut Deng Achuil

  • Minister of General Education and Instruction

Gabriel Changson Chang

  • Minister of Higher Education, Science and Technology

Peter Mayen

  • Minister of Humanitarian Affairs

Mahmoud Solomon Agook

  • Minister of Interior

Ruben Madol Aroi

  • Minister of Justice and Constitutional Affairs

Puot Kang Chuol

  • Minister of Petroleum

Mary Mawai

  • Minister of Parliamentary Affairs

Bangasi Joseph Bakosoro

  • Ministrey of Public Service and Human Resource Development
    Simon Mijok Majak
  • Minister of Roads and Bridges

Rizik Zakaria Hassan

  • Minister of Wildlife, Conservation and Tourism

Rebecca Nyandeng De Mabior

  • Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions
  • Department of Atomic Energy
  • Department of Space

Josephine Joseph Lagu

  • Minister of Agriculture and Forestry

Martin Elia Lomuro

  • Minister of Cabinet Affairs

Albino Bol Dhieu

  • Minister Youth and Sports

Deng Alor Kuol

  • Minister of East African Affairs

Josephine Napwon Cosmas

  • Minister of Environment and Forestry
    Agak Achuil Lual
  • Minister of Finance

Ayaa Benjamin Warille

  • Minister of Gender and Social Welfare

Elizabeth Acuei Yor

  • Minister of Health

Michael Chanjiek Geay

  • Minister of Land, Housing and Urban Development

Michael Makuei Lweth

  • Minister of Information, Communication Technology and Postal Services

Manoah Peter Gatkuoth

  • Minister of Water Resources and Irrigation

James Hoth Mai

  • Minister of Labour

Obote Mamur Mete

  • Minister of National Security

Stephen Par Kuol

  • Minister of Peace Building

Kuol Athian Mawien

  • Ministry of Trade and Industry

Madut Biar Yol

  • Minister of Transport